top of page

Chocolate Cake

Thursday afternoon, I was watching a "Magandang Buhay" episode. But before anything else, let me tell you about Magandang Buhay.

Magandang Buhay is a Philippine morning show of ABS-CBN which is hosted by Karla, Jolina, and Melai.

Their episode was all about entreprenuer woMOMS. One of their guests was Ms. Nikki Valdez who showed her skill in baking. I was inspired that I want to make one. And so, I decided to ditch my Japanese class and that night, we had our test. Hahaha. Good student huh?! I immediately called my sister-in-law about the replay I watched. She also wanted to bake. By the way, she's my baking teacher. This was my second time to bake.


Moving on...


We checked first if we had the ingredients and materials needed for our chocolate cake. I listed everything that was lacking and we headed straight to the nearby supermarket to buy.

Now, time to show our baking skill and pretend to be like a professional baker. Lol. I made a video of our chocolate cake. Sorry if I wasn't able to document everything. Happy watching!





Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page