top of page

Friday? Friday.


It's Friday. TGIF!



But not for me. I mean, there's nothing special today. What so special about when you just decided to end something? That disappointing feeling when you hold on to something you're trying to protect for so long and eventually, chose to let go. *sigh

A month left before ending this year and yet, many things happened these days.


Let me describe myself as this sunset. Yep, it's beautiful and blurry at the same time. Beautiful because they think that my life is pretty much okay but they don't know the hell I'm going through. The things happening to me aren't clear and I don't understand why. Like I want to know the answers but something's telling me inside that it's better not to know. And much better to ignore. I just hope that someday, this sunset will end beautifully and not blurry.





Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page