top of page

When one thing ends, something else begins.


This is prolly the saddest news so far this year but I won't tell you what it is. So, I received an email yesterday which made me feel depressed and weak. I immediately told my brother about it. I was teary-eyed and felt like crying when he replied. Yes, he's right. God has bigger and better plans for me. All I just have to do is to trust Him. He knows well everything. Even if you think that you're so sure of achieving yours in life, it wouldn't matter if it's not for you. He won't give what's good for you. Why? Because He will give you the best and that's what you deserve.


After some deep thinking, I realized that it's not yet the end of the world. Life must go on whatever happens. It doesn't mean that if one thing ends, it's over. No, definitely not! I have to do something and not dwell in the past. My life doesn't stop there. I'm still young and have a long way to go.


Anyway, so weird of me talking this kind of stuff. Being so optimistic all of a sudden. Nah. Very opposite of me. Trust me. I'm a pessimist.




Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page